## **S&O INSTITUTE TEAM**



Marieke Huysentruyt Academic Director of the S&O Institute



Cécile de Lisle Executive Director of the S&O Institute



Iiris Sacchet Project Manager



Mala Banerjee Research Associate for Case Study



Laurianne Thoury
Head of Communications



Illona Pierre Communications Apprentice





Rodolphe Durand Academic Director Holder of the Joly Family Chair on Purposeful Leadership



Romain Briat Executive Director



Luc Paugam Holder of the Mazars Chair on Purposeful Governance



Ben Li



Pauline Asmar



Andrew Montandon



Harrison Munro-Clark
PhD Student





Brian Hill Academic Director



Bénédicte Faivre-Tavignot Executive Director



Isaline Rohmer



Elisabeth de Reals Project Manager



Octavio Darcie de Barros



Bariscan Yalcin
Pre-Doctoral Student

## SO CLIMATE & EARTH center

SUSTAINABILITY & ORGANIZATIONS institute



Daniel Halbheer
Academic Director, Holder of the
FII Institute Chair on Business
models on the circular economy



Fernando Díaz López Executive Director



Marie-Pierre Seyfried Project Director



Igor Shishlov Research Associate on Climate change economics



Sam Aflaki Holder of the CMA-CGM Chair on Sustainability and supply chains analytics



Sebastian Becker Holder of the Nexans Chair on Orchestrating Sustainable Business Transformation



Jean-Michel Gauthier Holder of the Société Générale Chair on Energy & Finance



IMPACT COMPANY Laboratory



Marieke Huysentruyt Academic Director



Maureen Sigliano Executive Director



Daria Mieszkielo Research Fellow



Mailys Bersier Project Manager

## Programs



François Gemenne Scientific Director of MSc SASI



Déborah Keraghel Executive Director of MSc SASI



Sophie Mebo Program Manager of MSc SASI





Alexandre Mavridis Financial Controller



Carole Coche Grande Ecole Program Coordinator



Anne-Prelle Delhumeau Grande Ecole Program Manager



Angela Garrigos Delauz Finance Assistant